Uttarakhand Technical University Affiliated Colleges

Updated on: Apr 25, 2013

Uttarakhand Technical University has many affiliated colleges offering both technical and professional courses.

List of affiliated colleges under the Uttarakhand Technical University is given below:
  1. Academy of Management Studies, Dehradun
  2. Amrapali Institute of Hotel Management, Haldwa
  3. Amrapali Institute of Management & Computer Applic
  4. Amrapali Institute of Technology and Science, Hald
  5. Beehive College of Engineering & Technology
  6. Beehive College of Management & Technology, Dehra
  7. Birla Institute of Applied Sciences, Bhimtal
  8. Bishamber Sahay Management Institute, Roorkee
  9. Bishamber Sahay Management Institute, Roorkee
  10. College of Engineering Roorkee, Roorkee
  11. Daas College of Management & Technology, Dehradun
  12. Dehradun Institute of Technology, Dehradun
  13. Dev Bhoomi Institute of Pharmacy, Dehradun
  14. Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology, Dehradun
  15. Devasthali Vidyapeeth College of Pharmacy
  16. Devbhoomi Institute of Technology (W), Dehradun
  17. Doon Business School, Dehradun
  18. Doon College of Engg. & Technology
  19. Doon Institute of Engineering & Technology
  20. Drona's College of Management & Technical Education
  21. G.B Pant Engineering College, Pauri
  23. Govt. Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology & Applied Nutrition, Dehradun
  24. Govt. Institute of Hotel Management, Almora
  25. Graphic Era Institute of Technology, Dehradun
  26. GRD Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun
  27. GRD Institute of Technology, Dehradun
  28. GSBA Engineering Pharmacy and Managment Institute
  29. Gyani Inder Singh Inst. of Professional Studies     
  30. Hermes College of Engineering(Guru Nanak Education Trust)
  31. Himalayan Institute of Pharmacy & Research Dehradun
  32. Institute of Co-operative Management, Dehradun
  33. Institute of Management & Technology, Kashipur
  34. Institute of Management Studies, Dehradun
  35. Institute of Management Studies, Roorkee
  36. Institute of Technology Roorkee
  37. JB Institute of Technology
  38. Kukreja Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Dehradun
  39. Kumaon Engineering College, Dwarahat
  40. Mahadevi Institute of Technology, Dehradun
  41. Maya Institute Of Technology and Management
  42. Modern Institute of Technology, Rishikesh
  44. Om Bio Science & Management College for Women, Roorkee
  45. Om Bio-Sciences & Pharma College, Haridwar
  46. Omkarananda Institute of Management & Technology, Rishikesh
  47. Phonics School Of Engineering College (SETH BIMAL PRASAD JAIN EDUCATION TRUST)
  48. Quantum School of Technology, Roorkee
  49. Roorkee College of Management & Computer Application Roorkee
  50. Roorkee College of Pharmacy, Roorkee
  51. Roorkee Institute of Technology, Roorkee
  52. Saraswati Institute of Management & Technology
  53. Sardar Bhagwan Singh Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Dehradun
  54. Shivalik College of Engineering, Dehradun
  55. Shree Dev Bhoomi Institute of Education Science & Technology Dehradun
  56. Shriram Institute Of Management & technology PG
  57.  Siddhartha Institute of Pharmacy, Dehradun
  58. Smt. Tarawati Institute of Bio-Medical & Allied Sciences, Roorkee
  59. Sri Guru Ram Rai Institute of Technology and Scien
  60. Surajmal Agrawal Girl’s College Of Management
  61. Surajmal Agrawal Girl’s College Of Management & Technology
  62. Surajmal Laxmi Devi Sawarthia Eductional Trust Group of Institutions
  63. Swami Darshnananda Institute of Management and Technology (SDIMT)
  64. Gurukul Mahavidyalaya, PO Gurukul Kangri University,Hardwar 249404
  65. TECHWORDS Faculty of Computer Applications WGVS Group of Institutions
  66. TECHWORDS Faculty of Engineering WGVS Group of Ins
  67. TECHWORDS Faculty of Management WGVS Group of Institutions
  68. Tulas Institute
  69. Uttaranchal Institute of Management, Dehradun
  70.  Uttaranchal Institute of Technology, Dehradun
Subscribe to our newsletter