Call Now

Physiotherapy Colleges in Uttaranchal

Updated on: Apr 25, 2013
This section provides complete information about Physiotherapy colleges in Uttaranchal. It also provides the contact details of each and every Physiotherapy institute in Uttaranchal. The best Physiotherapy institutes in Uttaranchal are covered here. If any Physiotherapy institute in Uttaranchal is missing in this list, kindly inform us using our Contact Form. Students studying in Physiotherapy colleges in Uttaranchal can also write to us to give their reviews and feedback.

We have made the best efforts to provide accurate information on Uttaranchal Physiotherapy colleges. This list of Physiotherapy colleges in Uttaranchal is compiled from various authentic sources and hence can be relied upon. Still if there are any errors, please do let us know. Remember, is your best source for all educational information in Uttaranchal.

Medical Resource Guide
Medical Education in IndiaCareers in MedicalMedical Entrance Exams
Top Medical InstitutesMedical Apex BodiesMedical Courses
Medical Coaching InstitutesStudy AbroadMedical Forums
Medical NotificationsMedical ScholarshipsMedical Exam Alerts
Medical - Distance LearningMedical - Correspondence Courses Medical - Online Courses
Medical NewsMedical - Part-time State-wise Medical Institutes

Combined (PG) Institute of Medical Sciences & Research
4 B Race Course Road Dehradun 248001 (Uttranchal)
Course : Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)
Tel : 0135-3101793, 2722868
E-mail : [email protected]

Mahatama Gandhi Medical & Cancer Research Centre
Harrawala, Hardwar Road, Dehra Dun (Utt.)  
Course : Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)

Sardar Bhagwan Singh PG Institute of Biomedical Sciences & Research
Balawala, Dehradun 248161 (Utt.)
Course: Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)
Tel : 0135-2685753, 2686246
E-mail : [email protected]
Website :

Other Medical Institutes in India
DelhiHaryanaHimachal PradeshJammu KashmirPunjab
RajasthanUttaranchalChandigarhAndhra PradeshHyderabad
PondicherryBiharOrissaKolkataWest Bengal
SikkimChhattisgarhJharkhandMadhya PradeshUttar Pradesh

Subscribe to our newsletter