Uttarakhand Technical University Courses

Updated on: Apr 25, 2013

Uttarakhand Technical University offers AICTE approved courses through affiliating institution which are 91 in number.

The courses run by the university are M.Tech(2years), MBA (2years), MCA (3 years), B.Tech (4 years), B.Arch(4 years), BHMCT(4years). PhD regular and external (for scientist, industrial scientist and executives and technical teachers).

Given below is the list of courses offered by Uttarakhand Technical University

Bachelor Degree Courses

  • B.Tech
    o Applied Elec. & Instrumentation
    o Electrical & Electronics Engineering
    o Bio-Chem Engineering
    o Civil Engineering
    o Computer Science Engineering
    o Electrical Engineering
    o Electronics Communication Engineering
    o Industrial Production Engineering
    o Information TechnologyMechanical engineering
    o Mechanical engineering
    o Inst. Control Engineering

  • B.Pharma

  • B.Arch.


  • LLB

Master Degree Courses

  • MBA

  • MCA

  • M. Pharma

  • M. Tech
    o M. Tech. Bio-Technology
    o M. Tech. Computer Science Engineering
    o M. Tech. Digital Signal Processing
    o M. Tech. in Digital Communication
    o M. Tech. in Thermal Engineering
Subscribe to our newsletter